Client Reviews & Testimonials

28 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • I would definitely recommend David to anyone in a tough situation.

    My husband came to Vegas to handle a two year old case that no other lawyer wanted to take on. Stephanie (David Fischer's assistant), thank you so much for making the arrangements and setting my husband up with David. David has truly been amazing through out this case. Not only did he fight to keep for my husbands a** from getting arrested, but my husband had to post bail for the following day. David made arrangements for us to speak to a bail bonds man who was also amazing. Every trip that we have had to make back to Vegas for court, David has been there. He is very professional, detailed, and fashionable. I would definitely recommend David to anyone in a tough situation.

    Nov 29, 2017
  • Mr. Fischer performed what I believe must have been ACTUAL MAGIC with my case.

    Mr. Fischer performed what I believe must have been ACTUAL MAGIC with my case. Before hiring Mr. Fischer I was confused and anxious about my case and charges. He was able to ease my worries and lay out a realistic plan for my defense. All the while being willing to negotiate and work out a fair payment arrangement that I am truly grateful for.

    Aug 4, 2017
  • Thanks for taking great care of me and my case.

    From prices, to communication, to service; an overall excellent experience with Law Office of David R. Fischer. It’s unlikely that lawyers deliver on their promises but David did. David is personable, professional, and poised. His assistant, Stephanie, handled a majority of the communication after he took my case so a good portion of the credit goes to her. Shout out to the Law Office of David R. Fischer! Thanks for taking great care of me and my case. Hopefully we don’t need to, but if I’m ever in a jam with the law I am coming here and so will my friends and family!

    Aug 2, 2017
  • He and his staff not only gave above and beyond service, but were always available.

    Good, honest lawyer that fights for his clients! He and his staff not only gave above and beyond service, but were always available. His staff is also very knowledgeable and kind. I recommend him to anyone in need of a lawyer!

    Jul 31, 2017
  • Attorney Fischer is confident and extremely competent in his field.

    I am a Physician and Educator here in Las Vegas. Attorney Fischer is confident and extremely competent in his field. I attribute his expertise for saving my whole career. I was falsely accused, but now i can rest peacefully. I would recommend his representation if you want an attorney above all others.

    Mar 1, 2017
  • Trust me...you WANT Mr. Fischer on your legal team

    Mr. Fischer is highly intelligent, dedicated, and passionate about his profession. My brother lives in Vegas and he was facing devastating charges that could destroy his life. I googled attorney's and Mr. Fischer's reviews were outstanding. I hired him over the telephone. Trust me...you WANT Mr. Fischer on your legal team if you are looking at any type of charges that can destroy your life. His entire staff is outstanding and have a vested interest in you as a human being. I thank GOD every day that we found Mr. Fischer.

    Jan 5, 2017
  • He told me what I needed to hear and that was the truth

    I was referred to Dave by another friend/attorney. My case was one that had 3 felony charge's including killing of an endanger species, a pupfish. Dave was able to get those charges dropped down to misdemeanors with no jail time. I still don't know how he did it but I'm extremely happy that I chose to go with Dave. That's Dave the lawyer at his best, the other side of Dave and my favorite part was his honesty. He never sugar coated my case he didn't tell me what wanted to hear, he told me what I needed to hear and that was the truth. Hope for the best expect the worse became my motto with this case. I would strongly recommend Dave to anyone who ever asked if I knew a great attorney.Thank you Dave for all you did for me.

    Jan 4, 2017
  • I would highly recommend David Fisher!

    I was charged for a Domestic violence charge in Henderson Municipal courts. Anyone who has ever been in Henderson Municipal courts, know how difficult it is to deal with the city attorney's office?!?! David gave me options he was able to work out my plea bargain. Amended charges of breach of peace, a class n fine. It worked out fine. I would highly recommend David Fisher!

    Nov 1, 2016
  • I really would recommend David to any US citizens and any international tourists in Las Vegas.

    I would highly recommend using David R. Fischer as your lawyer, he was very professional yet down to earth and took away all the stress of the situation me and my boyfriend managed to get ourselves into on a holiday to Vegas, as we are British, live in England and nothing like this has happened to us before, thanks to David both our court cases have now been dismissed. David R. Fischer and his assistant Stephanie have been so much help to us all the way in the UK. I really would recommend David to any US citizens and any international tourists in Las Vegas. Thank you so much on behalf of both of us.

    Oct 27, 2016
  • I would highly suggest David Fischer for any of your legal issues!

    I had a domestic violence case in Henderson Muni court. David was able to get case reduced to breach of peace, fine and class. David offered to take case to trial and more than likely would have gotten acquitted, but I wanted it done so I could move on with my life. I would highly suggest David Fischer for any of your legal issues!

    Oct 27, 2016
  • Captain America In The Courtroom

    David delivers on his promise with his clients. I was very unaware of what I was dealing with before I hired him but once I had him in my corner all my worries were put to rest and the outcome of the case was highly in my favor thanks to his knowledge and diligence. He helped get me my life back. We even had coffee after court so he could explain everything. He conducts business in a timely manner, maintains his professionalism and has a an excellent track record of actually helping people. It's obvious that his passion is in helping people and not just trying to collect a bunch of fees. His attention to detail puts your mind at ease so you can not worry about your case.

    Aug 17, 2016
  • Saved my sanity and my reputation

    I was vacationing in Las Vegas and was charged with domestic abuse, battery. The laws there are crazy! I've never been charged with anything before. I thought my reputation was over and I would have this on my record forever. We hired David via a phone call. I never met him. IT WAS THE BEST DECISION I COULD HAVE MADE. My case was thrown out. I didn't have to spend months worrying on what my life would be like. He was kind and helpful and easy to contact. You can trust him and his expertise.

    Aug 12, 2016
  • I can't say enough about him as a lawyer and a person.

    David was more than just an attorney. He took counseling to a whole new level! Was facing a serious charge and David was always in contact with me keeping me and my family calm. I can't say enough about him as a lawyer and a person. I'm blessed to have him as my lawyer!

    Jul 1, 2016
  • Knowledgeable, professional and easy to contact

    Attorney Fischer and his staff are professional and responsive. They did a great job on my case.

    May 11, 2016
  • Dave did a excellent job

    I received a speeding ticket 80mph in a 65mph zone. Dave Fisher got it reduced to a parking ticket, this kept points off my CDL drivers licence. Dave did a excellent job and very straight forward, I would use his law firm again. Thank YOU!

    Apr 11, 2016
  • David was very kind and patient and was able to professionally answer all my questions

    I called David up to ask him various questions regarding my rights and options concerning a subpoena I was served and the upcoming court hearing. David was very kind and patient and was able to professionally answer all my questions (more than I can say about the dozen other attorneys I called). I highly recommend him.

    Feb 23, 2016
  • Awesome lawyer!!!

    Mr. Fischer is well prepared and like they said before "Fearless in the courtroom" highly recommend Mr.Fischer and his team. They are well equipped to handle any case thrown their way...

    Feb 9, 2016
  • Great attorney, highly recommend.

    Great attorney, highly recommend. He was professional at all times and everything I could've asked for , he provided. With the system the way it is today, D Fischer was and is the best choice. All the bad reviews are simply people who had hard cases and didn't get what they wanted out of it. Sometimes the law is against you. He was there for me when I needed , was patient, and made my dealings with the court easy and the way they should go. If you need a lawyer, D Fischer is your man. Great job, will definitely use again if need (knock on wood) hopefully not ever needed.

    Feb 9, 2016
  • His professionalism and communication from the start was top notch

    David R. Fischer is an amazing attorney! From my first interaction with him he provided me with a sense of confidence about the future in making the decision of acquiring his representation. His professionalism and communication from the start was top notch and his services are exceptional. It is difficult sometimes in knowing who to trust when in a precarious situation, yet Mr. Fischer came through for me, walked me through everything and presented me with the facts in a calm and composed manner and listened to what I had to say. When I needed someone I could depend on, he fought for me using the legal system, providing results that I had hoped for. If you are in need of an efficient, self driven, professional attorney in Las Vegas, I would look no further than David R. Fischer!

    Feb 8, 2016
  • If you have anything like this happen to you, you need to call David.

    This summer I was arrested and faced multiple very serious charges related to a vehicle accident I had. I saw on Avvo that Mr. Fischer was highly rated, so I hired him. This was probably the best decision I have ever made. He got multiple very serious charges reduced to petty citations or dropped, while at the same time expressing his concern for me as a person. That, I thought was really awesome, and something he went out of his way to do in my opinion. If you have anything like this happen to you, you need to call David and fast. He is a good person and knows what he is doing.

    Nov 20, 2015
  • Makes no promises but goes for the best results!

    I originally called David to schedule a time to come in for a consultation. I was surprised when I actually spoke to him over the phone. His retaining fee is very reasonable and he is not like other lawyers I have spoken to, he will do his best to accommodate your financial situation. I was facing a serious charge and have been stressing about it for months, but he always reassured me he'd "take care of me" and not to stress. He never promises anything and he gives you basically three scenarios. He'll tell you the worse outcome, the possibilities/options, and the best outcome. He'll always strive for the best outcome. Not only is he on time to your court hearings but he presents himself very professionally when it comes to having to represent you. My case had the best possible outcome! Very humble guy! He can sit there in an expensive Hugo Boss suit but yet compliment you on your style of shoes! Hope I don't ever need his services ever again but if I do, He'll be the first I contact! You will not be sorry!

    Oct 15, 2015
  • He is fearless in the court room

    He is fearless in the court room

    Jul 28, 2015
  • A+ Attorney

    Attorney David is great! helped me through the proccess in a very professional way. Highly recommanded and defenitly will keep in mind for future business.

    Jul 20, 2014
  • Amazing Attorney!

    David was extremely knowledgeable and he got me the results I wanted!!! He was negotiable on prices and even let me set up a payment plan. I could tell he actually cared about my case and he was always reachable when I had any concerns or questions, of which I had plenty. I was very nervous but he really helped put me at ease after i retained him. I will use him in the future if any other matters come up and would absolutely recommend him to everyone!!!!!! Best Attorney in Vegas!!!!!!!

    Apr 26, 2014
  • So kind and responsive

    Mr Fischer showed up which is what i paid him for. There was one time he was supposed to appear on my behalf and did not, therefore I received a contempt of court letter from the court. However, he wrote a letter to the court and resolved the matter. On all other occasions Mr. Fischer appeared on my behalf. He may have been running late on occasion but the judge was well aware that lawyers run late and I was still able to conduct my business. I’d recommend.

    Apr 26, 2014
  • David Fischer worked a miracle for my case!

    I hired David on my personal injury case. He got me everything I wanted and more. He was always there to answer my questions. He’s such a nice guy too. I thank God he was able to help me!

    Mar 26, 2014
  • Above and Beyond Service

    I found myself needing an attorney about 3 months ago and I started asking around to see if anyone new a good attorney. I was referred to David Fischer by a good friend. Right from the beginning he showed a very professional attitude. Shortly into the first call I found out he had prior military service and being a veteran myself I immediately decided to retain his service. I was not disappointed with my decision as he got amazing results for me. Through the entire process he kept me informed of all aspects. When I called his office I got answers and if not I actually got a call back in a timely manner, not the typical oh I’ll find out and I’ll call you later and you end up having to call them back because they never return your call. When all was said and done he had all my charges dropped and no further action against me. I was incredibly pleased with this attorneys services and I would recommend him to any of my friends.

    Mar 12, 2014
  • Very Helpful and Responsive

    David responded to my email request within a few minutes and answered my questions over the phone patiently and knowledgeably. Thank you!

    Mar 12, 2014

Contact Us Today!

Fill out the Form Below

Send My Information